Some people think that planting trees in open space cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, some individuals believe that planting flora in open areas is more crucial than constructed of housing. I strongly disagree with this thinking of human beings because we know plants is important for fresh environments but also development of housing direct impacts of economic growth. To begin with, planting flora play a very vital role in our life that can provide fresh air environment. The foremost thing is to inhale carbon dioxide and convert them into oxygen. Additionally, scientists reasearch that the growing of plants make a park beautiful and sutiable for exercise which directly effects in the reduce of obesity- related diseases. Furthermore, where a variety of flowers can make a area also a beautiful and you can easily relax your mind and release the stress. Alos reduce the lung disease by the addition of plants. Moreover, nowadays people live in ghettos and old buildings which can create many issues like unclean environment and dirty area which directly impacts on human beings to become ill. Where government is responsible and take the burdon of every one so it's direct effect on economic growth. So the state is required to make a new houses for the those people who have suffer from a lot of thing that they face in the old home. For instance, illness,unemployment and dirty environment. Development of new homes provide a job for those people who can't utilize in old buildings and the main thing which they can direct improve the economic growth of the country. In conclusion, planting is necessary for the fresh air and beautiful environment. Additionally, in the reduction of a lot of diseases. Also development of houses is a basic need of everyone to live in a suitable home.