Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that it is good to claim a bad situation, like a job with bad conditions or low salary, while others believe that people need to try to make a such situation better. However, I believe that even if you can' t find another alternative you must struggle until the end and search for another solution. On one hand, it sometimes can seem better to accept the unliked situation. Because If you try to find another solution it can end with only wasted time and in some occasions, it can end with even worse conditions than they were at the beginning. For example, If a man has no job and has children, whom he has to feed every day, he doesn' t have time and opportunity to find a better job with good work conditions, because he has kids, who wait for food. On the other hand, just accepting a such situation can' t be a good option in the long perspective and a person has to improve it. The main reasons are that an unsatisfactory job doesn' t have future growth opportunities and the trouble you are currently in, won' t ever change. For instance, many people in Kazakhstan, who have a degree in some profession, don' t use the knowledge,that they gained in university, after graduating. As a result, they work at jobs that aren' t related to their profession and with a small salary for their whole lives. In conclusion, even if people can' t escape from the trouble he is in, they always have to try to find another road to success.