Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Do you agree and disagree with this opinions.?

There are many languages over the world, some people says this is not crucial. And if there are fewer languages, life will be easier. while others say every languages has many important for us. I totally disagree with this statements. On the one hand, there are many advantages, first is learning problem will disappear. Billions of people around the wolrd spend money, resources, time, energy acquiring new knowledge. So it will more benifits for them. Second, higher study will easier, in my country, Bangladesh, a lot of students want to go to abroad for higher study. By contrast, for now they have to need English test language certificate, so if several languages die out, they will go to abroad quickly. Finally is time saving,we have to need mamorise many vocabularies for gaining new languages and using much more translators for the meaning, these are damage our time. Thus we would save our time. On the other hand, i largely disagree with this view for several reasons. To begin with, when a language dies out from our cultures, die out its people,and a lot of other diversities. Who will know about my Language? I do not want my culture to disapper. In addition, diversity of language will disapper, every languages has many own circumstances, so that if it die out from us, a language diversity will disapper gradually from us and we loss our past. In conclusion, if several languages die out, we will get a lot of facilities. While every languages has their own diversity, a wow culture depend on a language,so we should protect them by hook or by cook.