Some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, in many schools, musical instruments have been compulsory subjects. Personally, I completely agree with the tremendous boons of this lessons; there are two major reasons and it will be illustrates in the following paragraph: First and foremost, music instrument curriculums improve children’s health. In the physical, music tools enhance lung’s capacity that affect efficiency of respiratory and circulatory systems. For instance, when students play oboe, they need to blow the wind to produce the desired sounds. As a result, the lung is exercised and the body system sufficiently gains oxygen and blood flow–leading to healthier. Moreover, it eliminates the risk of attention disorder. When students enjoy playing the music equipment that develops their concentration to be capable of taking something in a long time. It provides foster attention to children and improves their performance in other classes. Second, musical subjects encourage soft skills to the younger generation to be transferable in their life. When children play the song, they need to do various tasks at the same time. For example, students need to use their hands and legs in different ways to play the drums that enhance their multitask skills and they can apply to employ when they study; in addition, many musical instruments will be more fun if played with a group. To be successful, the youngsters need to communicate with teams which leads to developing their discussion skills. As I mentioned, there are plenty of advantages provided by the musical instruments classes. Especially, improve youngster’s health and encourage life skills. Thus, schools should contain this curriculum to require class.