Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Expanding population and today's competitive industry have been demanding more fuel sources such as gas and oil at an increasing rate across globe. This has led inevitably to look for new sources and occupy remote areas. This situation has more disadvantages from different perspectives, and this essay demonstrates firstly the damages can araise raise during the oil or gas production prosess by following an analysis of the disadvantages of moving untouched regions. The mean downbreak of finding new sources in remote areas is environmental damage. Drawing oil out from sources has a couple of stages and all of them affect to local flora and fauna with different way. Firstly, the noise of this prosess creates obstacle to live sensitive animals, likely dolphins, wheals in this part of ocean. Moreover, the accidents in oil industry have polluted heavily certain area which cause dead local flora and fauna. For example, the happened accident in the stage of transportation in 2016 destroyed entirily ecological balance in more 70 hectars of Caribbean sea. In addition, the occupation of unresidental regions result in other disadvantages. Finding new sources also brings the families together with industry employees to new region, thus, there are build new residental areas. This means destroying a local natural environment for construction suburbs and cities. Therefore, the wild animals can not find sufficient areas for food and living. In conclusion, there are inevitible inevitably damages to ecology in finding new oil and gas sources and occupation untouchted areas.