These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

There is no denying the fact that life containes a lot of opportunities and we should utilize every possible chance to make our future better. Nowadays, Many individuals make their decision to be abroad and seek for challenges and great career path and taking their families with them. while it is a commonly held belief that its drawbacks is more than its upwards, there is also arguments opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the benifits of staying with families in a forign country is a vital aspect for family development. To begin with, the psychological aspect of being near to relatives has immense influence to human beings. In other words, If someone stays with his family, he will be mentally stable and will be more comfortable. For example, an employee who has good family and sustainable relationship will be a great asset and add great value to the company overall performance. Another point to consider, enhance the family could not be an easy if the worker do not have close family to take care of him. It is also possible to say that raising children and being close and watch them growing is unprecedent experience that every father would be part of. By means, being abroad could denied the family to enhance the root of relation. In addition, a great family fundamentals is beneficial for enhancing worker’s quality of deliverables and overall productivity. For instance, A study was conducted in Saudi Arabia indicate that having a sustainable marriage could boost the productivity and quality of labor by 20 and 30 per cents respectively. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that living with family in a foreign country would tighten and enhance family development.