The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science has to work primarily to enhance the quality of individuals lives. I firmly agree with this statement about the importance of people's lives in science. This essay will provide several reasons to support this argument. To begin with, throughout history science has made significant achievements; so to continue this trend, science has to focus more on bringing more into the lives of people. In the past, many diseases had been cured by the progression of science. Therefore, it is also possible to find solutions for some unsolved health issues such as cancer or diabetes. Currently, there are numerous of research under development for providing solutions for such diseases that pose a threat to many individuals. Consequently, scientific advancements are fundamental for finding diagnoses for several illnesses in the future. Furthermore, science is universal and every people involved for the benefits of its positive outcomes as a human, so in order to make the world more practical and happier, substantial scientific is indeed necessary. This is because science removes vitally many struggles that result from knowing less about how the systems of nature work. So, with fewer challenges, humanity will accomplish a happier sense of feeling. For instance, younger generations who have smartphones can access information and communicate practically, but this situation was really tough for older generations. Thus, science is essential to establish a happier lifestyle. In conclusion, I strongly agree that science should focus mainly on making live better the lives of people. This is profound to find a resolution for many health issues in the future, as well as, cancer. Through the advantageous contributions of science to society, people will be satisfied more which should be the crucial goal for science.