Some people believe that adults always do exercise and sports because of the major sports events that shown on T.V like the Olympic Games and Football World Cup. While others say that there are many other ways to encourage them to practice exercises other than T.V shows. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is no doubt that people may believe that exercise and sports that shown in the TV by the Olympic Games and Football World Cup encarge enlarge them to do sport. Initially, We all know the major effect of Tv on the globle global,despite the fact of haveing a world event sports it certinaly effecting and motivating reason to make the aduits cares about sports. personally, I think TV and world event is the most effective, Also there is other ways to encourage adult to practice sport like giving a motive speech in the mall or a public place as eater or resturante or giving them a disscount in the gym or the sport clup. Furthermore people in work place encourage each other to go together as a group is a fun way to practice exercises other than T.V shows for sure. to sum up, each way is very simple to motivate,But the most effective way is the T.V shows on my opinion. Althought people are different some of them dosent even watch T.V,So they mostly been encourage by the Olympic Games and Football World Cup or other event.