Anyone can use a mobile phone to answer the work call and home call at any place, or 7 days a week. Do you think there are more negative or positive effects on both individuals and society?

there is no doubt that everyone can use a mobile phone to respond to the work call and home call at any place,and time. Hence,there is for sure a negative or positive effects on both individuals and society. overall, the negative or positive effects on both individuals and society are normal, when you have amobile phone with you all the time at most likely to gain a result. However it could be positive or negative. In my opinion, I think it mostly negative if it`s not based on the time management, I also does not believe on homework, For instance, people having a limited time with thier family and when the were working after the work hours this would be unfair for themself and thier family also. In the other hand, when it work time and place it most be work only, eccept if there is an emergency situation, thats will give the worker who has a work ethic a hight responsibility for himself first and his job, which provide to him the time and the energy to achive more in his career. Moreover, the positive effects which is small segmant segments as I said above,I think that the only positive thing is that when the employee has a limited time to finish his job that would help him to make calls and save his career, Another situation when he has a plan for the night and want to book some importent appointments. to sum up, time management is the key, Also we need to respect both places and our time on them