Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

It is often people argue that shools should to teach children how to be a good perent. I agree that learning about motherhood or fatherhood is important in these days. Kids can learn and gain skills such as responsibility and nuture babies. I completely agree with children must learning about how to be a good parent. kids in this age have the capacity to learning about motherhood and fatherhood. Also, they care about their dolls so this a green flag is give us to starting teach them. For example, a study at Harvard University shows that, young people have more ability to learning and gain knowledge about how to be a good parent rather than adults. Childhood is the best period to learning about how to be a good parent. There are many skills a individual need to be a good parent. Firstly, attention to details because you care for babies they can not speak or explain what they want, so you need to understand their memic. Secondly, you must have the responsibility for your actions with them. For instance, when I was young I have no idea about the dengerous of fire, so I just started playin playin' in the oven and accidently I play the fair, my mother take the responsibility of my action, beacause I were not aware. In these age you can teach kids a lot of skills because the will be willing to learning. To sum up, I agree we should teach kids about how to be a good parent in childhood. Children in young age have the capacity to gain skills such as attention for details and responsibility.