There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this have led to significant improvements in peoples live. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The major advancements of technology have brought a significant development in the lives of people. I completely agree with this viewpoint because technology has not only made our lives easier and faster, but also safe and secure. The advancements of technology have made our daily lives more easier and faster compared to the past. We can complete any tasks within a very shorter amount of time by using daily home appliances. Women are mostly benefitted by this because it saves their time, and they can invest that time in their workplace. For example, fridge, washing mechine, microwave have made our household chores more faster, and women can concentrate on their career. The biggest blessing of technological advancement is its grounbreaking achievement in medical science. Diagnosis of diseases and treatment procedures using numerous medical equipment save valuable lives and increase life expectancy. For example, after inventing CT scan mechine, the diagnosis of cancer has become more easier and accurate. To conclude, technology has made our lives easy. We can spend it peacefully and how we utilize the blessing of technology is very important.