Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not able to pay their debts back. Do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last few decades,it has become more convenient to ask for a credit card. In other words,the majority of people open a bank account and give a credit card in order to use it for purchasing their goods.Whilst,it is argued by some people that they have some difficulties to pay their debts.In this essay,I will address some benefits and drawbacks of this subject and I will explain if the upsides of having credit card outweigh the downsides. Let's begin by looking at some benefits of credit card. Firstly, people who have applied a credit card are more comfortable for shopping or buying their stuff from stores. That is to say,if people use credit card,they will be able to keep a considerable amount of money in a plastic card regardless of anyone know how much is in their credit card. Secondly,using credit card is safer than carring some money on wallets. It is clear that credit card can decrease the financial damages when a robbery happens. Turning to the other sides of the argument, credit cards have some significant disadvantages.One of the notable cons is that credit cards can be hacked by some mobile applications when people purchase something from websites and these hackers may withdraw all of the money which exists in an account.Because of this,little do people prefer to use cash so as to decline the risk of being hacked by some unknkown programs.Another striking drawbacks is that some people find it so tough to pay debts.In this case,not only are people overdrawn,but also they may be obliged to help from a subsidiary company so that they can pay their debts. To conclude,despite the fact that asking for a credit card has some benefits for consumers such as comfortably and high safety.It also has some momentous demerits.By way of examples,the risk of being hacked and a lot of debts. As a consequence,I thnik,the advantages of credit card outweigh disadvantages.