Due to so many young people dropping out from school, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Working is a crucial matter nowadays thus,a group of students are leaving the school's courses, through this action it will has a negative impact on the society later. In this essay, I shall elaborate on the available solutions for this problem also, I shall give my opinion. To begin with, the notion of departure from the studying stages leds to significant disadvantages on the individual as well as the community, furthermore, the nation arises by the knowledge. schooling learns the folks to be a well employer in the future. Besides, it provided a chance to live in a good life style level. For example: the scientist hasing a good salary that enable them to buy a house and car as a price for them experience. On the other hand, the concept of promoting the students to reback and entry in schooling institutions is a nessessary issue, via temptation them in a free fess through suppling a government universities. Additionally, reducing the time in university days consequently, providing a youth activity course aside with the learning courses, to makes the student eager to go to this institution. Example: encouraging the exits of gardens inside each university aiding in make the pupils relax as well as a space to breathe a fresh air. To sum it up, education is a significant matter in our time nowadays, the idea of dropping out from school it has a huge negative effect on society and community as well.the idea of encouraging the student to return to complete their education via supplying a comfortable option. It is clear that the motivation of them aids in driven Change the form of the verb driving show examples them to teaching stages. I totally agree with the idea of completing the teaching stages and improving themselves by learning and reading, therefore, the country will be introduce by this elitic groups.