As child obesity becomes a serious health issue in today’s society, some people feel that TV commercials advertising junk food aimed at kids should not be shown before 9pm. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Child obesity is one of the common health problems thesedays, more and more people think that TV advertisments advertisement about fast food are the most effective factor and should not be shown before 9pm. Obesity leads to many health deseases, so children must pay attention about their food. In my point of view, TV commercials advertising unhealthy food should not be shown at night due to two reasons. First of all, if those advertisements became as a part of our life, people's health will be destroyed. In fact, children suffer from some TV advertisements about food especially at night because dinner meal is not as main as breakfast, so a big figure of children do not have dinner. However, if those advertisements became widespread, the health would be worse and worse. Moreover, there is a study published by King Saud University concluded that 85% of the children have side effects in their body caused by abesity. As a result, parents should be aware on thier children's refreshments. Secondly, the offers that ought to persuade people to pruchase fast food is an crucial factor. Many customers prefer to benefit from the offers that introduced by the advertisements. In addition, the discount may be sedjuctive, so individuals directly buy without thinking. For instance, two months ago, i was watching a movie and surprisingly i beholded an advertisement about junk food, immediatly, i bought that product. In conclusion, nowadays, children are eating to much junk food because of the advertisements which aim to attract people to eat more unhealthy food. In my opinion, i believe that the government must prevent those bad sources of food to be sold.