It is a doctor's responsibility to inform patients if they have a serious disease. Doctors should not be allowed to withhold medical information from their patients. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The primary consideration for doctors is the interests and care of their patients. The more accountability toward patients must not banning the serious illness and the good idea of the doctor to discuss the serious illness to found immediate solution for this problem. from my perspective I totally agree with this statement and in this essay I will discuss my point view. First of all. Even though a straightforward the ban is a great idea to keep people especially patient completed their lives without stress and overthinking about the disease. For example,most of the patients when they realised about their health and his live on the edge they died from the overthinking while 1 percentage of people who can adopt and live as a normal person. Therefore, doctors should deal with patients carefully and just motivate them to keep healthy and focus in their health. Secondly, there are many ways to help patients to pass this problem. For instance, doctors should have teaching methods how to control and convince patients to keep health and safety by give them lists to follow healthy diet and exercise. Physicians frequently ignore their patients ' wishes when they consider the appropriateness of truth telling. A complete shift from nondisclosure to mandatory disclosure without considering patients ' preferences may lead to serious harm to patients who do not want to be told the truth. Because physicians cannot satisfactorily treat patients without knowing their preferences toward disclosure of a diagnosis, I propose a simple strategy to break this long-standing ethical dilemma physicians must develop the habit of inquiring about their patients ' preferences. In conclusion, doctors care and treatment the patients and his primary to do the best possible treatment to them. Despite this evidence of their patients ' wishes, physicians in many countries still hesitate to disclose this and other diagnoses.