Some people say History is obe of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History

Some people think that History is one of the most extraordinary school subjects. However, Others believe that, nowadays, subjects like Science and Technology are more critical than History. In my opinion, I think that both views are equally crucial. On the one hand, it is believed by some people that History subject is one of the most important subject. In fact, if people have not learned the History subject there will be holes in their education quality. Moreover, people who will study History subject will have enough knowledge about the armies between the countries. A study in King Saud University concluded that 85% of students who studied History in the schools have lots of data about their culture. As a result, History subject should be studied in schools. On the other hand, other people suppose that, these days, subjects like Science and Technology are more essential than History. In other words, students should focus on Science and Technology more than focusing in History. In addition, schools are focusing on these subjects because of the importance in the future for jobs. For instance, my brother found his job directly after his graduation due to his knowledge in these subjects, but my cousin has more information about history, so he does not have a job yet. Therefore, Science and Technology are important for jobs. To sum up, it can be said that some people think history is more important, while others believe that studying Science and Technology will be more effective. In perspective, I think that history and science and technology should be studied equally in schools.