Some peoplebelieve that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and tho highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is no denying the fact that employee should be paid for their job, while it is a commonly held belief that should decrease the gap in payment for workforce, there is also an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I completely agree with reduce the range of payment for employee. To begin with,the proponents the huge range in amount of mony paid, In other words, they thing that employee responsible on his job and he get the highest pay because he desirve that amount. Additionally the company will looking Change the form of the verb look show examples for and hire other person with fewer cost if avaliable, for that we see the payment in 80% of private company more than public company in USA based on CNBS news in 2020. Another point to consider, mitigate the margin in wages between worker increase productivity. It is also possible to say that having sense of income justice employee will do his job in better way. Moreover, relief the difference in income can improve releation relations among employees, that could create new opporotunties in development as employee has more connection and comunication, In Addition reduce of difference reduce the hand over in companies that is significant factors in produce stabuility and continusility for compony and prosperity. In Conclusion, due to equitable in ditribution and increaseing in productivity, I believe that reducing the difference between lowest and highest job Should be reduced.