Many government thinks that economic progress is their most important goals, some people however thinks that other progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A number of states believe that economical growth is most essincial aims, while other think that all progress are also impotant for a nations. I firmly believe that finacial stateabulity is more imoprtant for every nations but other development also necessary for getting good revanue. First and formost, I aruged argue that economic statusbuilty is important because a strong nations need money. That is to say if nataion notation have enough amount of money on his tresure they can spend budget according to need, they can build a roadway and others eminities like infrastruture and generate job opportiunity for thier citizen so that they can earn texes. For example, many undeveloped nations can not spend money on making road or hospital because they dont have money to build nations, as a result they are not able to provide good living conditions. On the other hand, i think that stute have power and they have to establish the certain aims and genrate the income which are more cruisual of development and they can sall sell the naturual resoure to get the revanue and that would be helpful to be stable in the grwoing ecconomic. For instance, government of Indian interduce the make in India polices and invite the developed nations to invest in India it helps to continue the contery contrary progress and people can get job opprunity and eran money. To conclude, although it is a crucial for many government to stable the ecconmic progress, and others are disagree. i believe that both are equaly important becasue without money governement cannot spend it on others project and high inflanece create more problem in nations development.