Some people think that government should invest in wildlife projects and protect them. Other people think it is better if government invests money in other projects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some countries, military service is necessary for young men after they finish their education. All countries should do the same system for men, maybe women as well. I completely disagree with the statement. I think the military should be an option because people's lives depend on it. First, I think that military should be a choice. It has its own risks, and not everyone wants to risk their lives. I believe that people who got their education in universities should not go to the military. Military will be a waste of time for them. For example, I do not want to go to the military, but in my country it's compulsory to go to the military for six months. Although it is possible to decrease this time to one month with paying ten thousand dollars. Secondly, it would be unethical to force women into the military; they are not physically capable. Instead of forcing women into the military, it would be better to teach them another strategy in some war situation. I believe that countries put these strict rules in place because of their population. Some countries, like Israel, also make women soldiers. I think it is about the number of people in Israel; ten million people in the country is not enough to have a large army.  In conclusion, I side with those who think military should be a choice. Both women and men should decide whether they go to the military or not. You cannot expect great achievements with an army full of people who were forced to be in the military.