The growing number of overweight is putting strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved.some people think that the best way to deal with this issue is that introduce more physical activities in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many companies solely depend on interviews for the hiring of new staff. While few people believe that there are many other ways of choosing the employee for the company. I wholeheartedly agree with this stance because employees should also be hired on the basis of academic background and experience in that associate particular field. To begins with, There are enormous ways of selecting an employee but academic value and professional skill are considered to be on top priority. It means that the person with high grades in modules or overall degree has the utmost importance. Moreover, individual with years of professional experience needs to be included in selection criteria. Otherwise, beginners would be heavily impacted on the growth of business. For example, In the banking sector, beginners from top-rank universities having good grades are to be preferred in Pakistan. Furthermore, Pakistan software house considered only those applicants that have experience of more than three years in their required skills rather than any degree with good grades. They only focus on competing with other big firms in terms of their capability and potential to generate revenue. Hence, the above representation proves the value of good grades and professional skills. On the contrary side, interviews also play a crucial role in the selection of an individual. their main preference is to evaluate the personality of the candidate. To elaborate this, the personality of the human is somehow important in various parts. For example, marketing agencies preferred to select the individual on interview. They have to assess the overall personality like physical appearance, communication skills, and politeness of the employee.In marketing work physical appearance matters a lot, hence, this is also a good way of hiring a person but it limits it to some extent. To conclude, the Hiring process is not only concise to interview. However, academic background and skill also play a crucial role in some aspects. They solely depend on the requirements of the companies which vary from sector to sector.