There are some people who believe that family members are very important in our life while other says that friends are more important .Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that the people we carry the same blood has the greatest importance in our life as they will not leave us no Rewrite the sentence will not leave us any will leave us no show examples matter and always support us what while other do not support this and says friends are more important since we can share things that we cannot with family and spend more fun time together. On the one hand people who claim family members are very important states that they will not leave and help us to continue in every stage of our life. Parents and siblings are the ones we grow up and old together, they are with us in every step we take and always there supporting whenever it seem to be over for us. Moreover, it is not a choice for family to leave a member behind when they see their mistake, on the contrary, they are the ones who forgive all the time which makes them more loyal than friends. On the other hand, some believe friends are more important justifying it with the claim that a person spends best time with the ones they choose to be a family, and can share the deepest secrets. They think parents are not the people to tell secrets and share everything because they will judge or even punish. In addition, siblings not always go along and parent are not the ones to spend time doing young people activities. Finally, some back up that family members have the greatest role in our life because of their loyality and support; however, others believe friends are the most important ones as they are best in making good memories and keeping secrets. Personally, I support the statement that family members are very important because I know my parents will support me always, my brother will always keep my secrets and little sister is the best to spend fun time together.