Some people consider prices as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, people have different views on how they should think about expenditure. While there are some good arguments of the view that product or service prices are not the most important thing when buying. I personally disagree with this notion. On the one hand, there are two primary reasons why individuals believe prices is not the most vital thing when buying. The first reason is that the world has witnessed a significant increase in the past few years, which makes prices become inevitable for trading goods. With this being said, paying to experience the advancement is considered to be a normal action. Secondly, pricing products depends on their luxuries and function, thus it depends on the human need to consider it important or not. For instance, an Apple product is considered to have similar functions to cheaper brands, nevertheless, it would depend on individual's need. On the other hand, apart from the expressed above, I maintain that prices are the biggest factor when comes to buying products or services. Firstly, individuals nowadays come from different classes and there are some products they are not capable of buying it. For instance, in Vietnam, families always want their children to have the best education, however, some families can hardly pay the school fees and have to let their offspring study at a lower one. Another reason is that people believe spending too much on one product can harm their financial state, which leads to the consideration in terms of price before owning it. This allows individuals to review their finances and decide if the product is important or not. In conclusion, while there are certain reasons why people argue product or service prices are not important compared to individual needs, it seems to me that considering price can help people decide what is best for them.