Today’s teenagers struggle with many social issues. Some people think that is because their parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or disagree?

it is undeniable fact that social issue become ubiquitious thesdays and teenagers face tribulation beacuse of their family utilize more time ar work place rather than home. i agree with this statement. i intend to discuss. To commence, competition and inflation is burgeoning at an alarming ratio. there are plethora of expences as everything goes up so for surving everyperson have to do work. however mostly parents have very less time to spend with children. Both are working as result they do not get proper attenation toward children and children face alot of problems. They become addicted to use electronic gadgets and eat unhealthy food and many more things which really destroyed their overall health. in addition to this, sometime they follow wrong people such as use drugs or join criminals because their parents have no time to teach them properly that what is wrong or right. Sometime teenagers face critical health related problems for example obeisty, chronic stress. it is just happened beacuse they are unable to share their feelings and thoughts with anyone and become illness. Apart from this, young people's psychology affects their academic success. if they are not mentally stable teenager can not study their lessons beacuse they always think about their family. in conclusion, Family should spend their time with children everyone know money play vital role but if your children are not stable or happy what you do with that money so make sure they should share all thoughts, emotions, feelings with each other so children do not get negative effects.