Should the driving age be raised to prevent teen car accidents?

Driving too young increases traffic accidents. Since driving car requires attention. Nevertheless on the other hand young people have better reflexes. To illustrade young people can use reflexes in case of and smash. Nonetheless adult people will have less excitement. To oversimplfy mature drive more slowly. You should drive when you are an adult. Seing that you need to be careful and you need to calm down in traffic. Nevertheless you must be as quick as a child. Firstly, adult people drive better. For the reason that they are more experienced and calm. Thereby in case you don't get excited in traffic you won't have an incident. The more careful you are, the better you will drive. Secondly, junevile people have good eyesight, hearing and reflexes. Hence driving can be started at an early age. Nonetheless you have to think about the risks. All in all, in this essay it is right to start driving at 17-18 years old. Seing as there are benefits to being both and adult and a child. To clarify being excited, calm careful etc. at the age of 17-18. In my opinion there is a time to drive. In as much as driving at the ideal age will reduce the risk of wreck.