Some children spend hours every day on smartphones? Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There are several advantages of using phones as well as disadvantages. modern technologies can impact children ’s brain health. However children are already addicted to smartphones. Although children have a lot of interests in their life, they prefer to spend much of their free time to using phones. Therefore many parents have to care their children ’s lifestyle Currently there are some children who are interested in using modern technologies. That is good if they use their phones as a good way. For example some children always try to find new information on the internet by using their phones. They can get new ideas or advice with help of internet. Additionally many parents always organise some courses for their children. Thus children should use phones during the course, Because it is the best way to achieve their small goals. Nowadays teachers often give homework to their pupil on the internet and they must use internet while they are doing homework or some kind of exercises. Using the internet has lots of disadvantages for children. Because if children waste much time for it, they cannot manage their time. Also they lose health and more immunes. Even parents are aware of negatives of using much time phones, consequently they always try to organise some courses and sport activities. Moreover modern technologies are developing day by day and they can attract children to play online games or watching videos on youtube and instagram. In conclusion, children should go outside to play games or physical activities. Because during play some activities, they can make new friends and improve their speech and outlook. In my opinion it is going to bad, if children spend more time on phones. Children should learn new information through reading books or newspapers, not phones.