Some people think that competition at work,at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more,rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As the contemporary world developed, the debate between competition and cooperation is a pivotal decision. Although some individuals indicate that competition can have some positive impact in peoples’ life, i believe that the benefit of collaboration fur outweigh the competition. On the one hand, being competitive indeed possess some benefits in daily life. Firstly, a suitable competition environment will bring some promotions in our daily life. When we lived in this high ratio of technology world, we received information immediately via social medias and it would serve a sense of lazy among people. Competitions boost motivation and ambition, which help workplace to have a good develop environment. For example, the grade sequence posed on the classroom would give students a sense of nervous, which pushing them work harder. Moreover, competition drives economic growth. Diverse companies live in the consumer market and a competition between them is extremely furious, which boost them to rebuild and innovate their productions to satisfy the requirements of guests. However, i would argue that the advantages offered by collaboration can be considered more significant and meaningful. To begin with, cooperating with others pulls the distance between individuals. As the smart phone universally used in the society, people prefer to chat with friends and family through internet instead of meeting face to face. In contrast to competition, collaboration helps people gather together and exchange different ideas, which strengthen the relationship between each other. But competition will push away others in a certain degree. In addition, collaboration promote a better development in society. Industries cooperate with other enterprises allows information sharing and invent creative productions. For example, Cross shoes cooperated with Mcdonald’s in their commodities which renewed shapes and styles, appealing more consumers to purchase the productions. As a result, it drives economic growth and consumption. In conclusion, although competition will bring some advantages, the benefits of collaboration beyond it.