It is generally believed that some people are born with certains talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

A public opinion among individuals say that some are born with a specific talent towards something for example a person born with great skill in football or some good at chees more than others, however it is not necessary to be born with talent because there is a claimed says the chilled can be good in anything when we taught them, although the first opinion is correct but I believe that second opinion also true because there is a certain way of learning which lead to the succss in any thing. Firstly, it is true that many people are born with talent in some area, and they become really good quickly and they provide a significantly high level of performance, for instance the great musician Mazart when I heard the story of his success I noticed that he did it in a really short time and that shows the impact of talent. In fact, this is not the only path to being good at something, if someone decides to learn a skill and with a sincere desire he will eventually become even better compared to someone who has the talent, for example, a lot of scientists were not geniuses although they presented great things for science and humans، and there is a study Harvard did shows that 80 per cent of successful people reach to their success by the hard work. In conclusion, although it is true that talent is important for quick achievement but does not mean that it will be the only way.