Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, an increasing number of people have migrated from their hometowns to bigger cities for seeking employments. Some people agree with this action, however, others may not on the same wavelength. From my perspective, I would contend that the disadvantages outweigh the benefits of moving away from these employees’ intimate folks and friends. Moving to more prosperous cities is a reasonable way to earn more money. In general, the same professions of the capital cities are always paid more than the remote areas, even though in the same nation. To illustrate, in Taiwan, there are a large amount of individuals moving away from rural cities to the capitals, such as Taipei. Due to the competitive labor markets in Taipei, there are many opportunities to be employed. In addition, payments of each working hierarchy are also higher than those remote places. Nevertheless, because of the greater jobs’ payments, the commodity prices of capital cities always excel those of rural areas. That is to say, costly alimony is necessary to live in major cities. However, those who hold different opinions might argue that without being accompanied by families and friends, those who dwell in distinct places, may feel lonely and sentimental, or even worse, may gain healthy problems. For instance, Dreaming of the high-payment employment, many individuals leave their hometowns to a rather prosperous city, Taipei. However, due to the absence of their intimate folks and friends, they might have no approach to release their sense of missing. Therefore, accumulated-emotion may cause some psychological diseases, which lead them to unhealthy life. Nothing can be compared with close relationships. In conclusion, I would maintain that the deficiencies outweigh the benefits of moving away from families and friends for employment. Because folks and friends are important maintain healthy and joyful life, although some people may not see eye in eye with me on this matter.