All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement include some examples.

In this modern era, a significant portion of companies provide a wide range of facilities to their employees. Since humans are sociable creatures, most of us do seek human connection with whom we can correlate. According to the data, in such vast organizations, employees find it very hard to maintain their work-life balance goals. However, companies host sports competitions, and events, and form communities to help their employees to maintain work-life balance. Through most of the community and groups, employees can connect with like-minded people. Furthermore, sports competitions keep humans fit and healthy if done every day. For work-life balance, the best alternative is sports. Moreover, people have their own passion in their life. People join these types of communities to keep their passion alive for longer periods of duration. For example, companies such as HCL, Delloite, and McKinsey host competitions once a year for their employees. These kinds of competitions help employees to balance their personal and professional life. Through various communities, facility employees communicate with each other in various ways. In conclusion, organizing a local tournament or a sports tournament is more exciting, fun, and fulfilling. Most of these help them to connect, create, and foster a better future with other employees.