Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Different people have different views. Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, and there are others who say it's best to try and improve such situations. "I don't need to try and change my situation," you say as you sit miserably in your underpaid and unsatisfactory job. Why try at all, when you're comfortable with suffering in silence and being sorrowful, you believe it's best to accept the situation yet all you do is complain about your shortage of money. I've been in the position where all I did was sit and whine about my life yet I do nothing about it. I complained about not having good grades yet I don't even study. I complained about not having friends yet all I do is watch TikToks and not sosialize socialise with the people around me. I was miserable, stressed, and sad. I became tired of the life that I had and I wanted soemthing more. Something better for myself. I began to wonder, " what can I do to become better?" So, I tried self improvement. Self improvement are qualities and abilities that help you grow both personally and professionally. It involves on new habits, hobbies and discoveries about who we are and what makes us a unique individual. With this, I tried finding hobbies to fill in my spare time and changing my habits into being a more productive person, I also slowly discovered what I like and dislike. My life changed, my grades got higher, I made new friends that make me laugh and there is a difference in my emotions, I finally feel happy and cheerful. In conclusion, I think that you should always try to do your best and improve in whatever it is to always grow as a person.