Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two main approaches young people take when choosing a job.One is a job which they like. And second, they must choose a career precisely and carefully. Although a job which they want could lead to greater happiness, choosing a career strategically could help them avoid unemployment. On the one hand, when the young generation chooses a job which they love, they will interested in, productive, engaged and also motivated. As a result, they are more likely to come up with creative ideas as well as they will have a long-lasting job. For example, if youth select a career which they want, they will live more happily and understand the meaning of life. Thus for these reasons, a job which fulfills them plays a significant role in their life. On the other hand, adolescents should pick their careers in a more realistic way. There are a lot of benefits reasons for this: first of all, young people who are worried about their future, choose a job whose salary can be higher and more stable job. Moreover, if people are more realistic, they will not face the risk of unemployment and uncertain salaries, and they will be forced to take the government agency selection test. For example, it is proved that, people who choose their jobs more wisely do not have unemployment problems in their lives. Therefore, a job in which people choose a more realistic way is more helpful. In conclusion, while a career which selected more realistic way could be essential for their life, in my opinion, youth should work which they love because they can live happily.