Some believed in many countries, the investment of public in arts can be justified. Others thinks that government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone accept that where is going the investment of government must be knew by society. Efficient of investment in many countries is a controversial issue today. The investment of public in arts can be justified. On the one hand, many people believe that it has some positive effects, on the other hand many others think there are a few negative effects along with. In the first place, the most important positive effects of investment of public in arts is contibuting to people show up to encourage creative tendecy. Thereby, if they are encouraged enough in art, they will be volunteer of creative process. Furthermore, the creative process of humans have many advantages to solution of problems. This gift seems like a couple hand of God and help us to explain our numerous emotion and feeling that can' t be explain in normal without art. Secondly; an additional important advantages of investment of public in arts is an advertisement of your country, for this reason, a great number of people may want to see your country and they might visit there. However; on the other hand, investment must be determined well. If people have lack of opportunity in the compulsory areas, necessary arrangements should be made. For example, if one person couldn' t go when need to hospital, creative progress wouldn' t matter for them. What's more; we can see it on the Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs. We have priority needs and our initial purpose provide them and then, we can go after our dream. Because of the fact that you shouldn' t say to any person ''If there is no bread, eat cake.'' like Marie Antoinette. To sum up, taking everything into account, the investment of public in arts has various advantages but it seems to me, the thing which important is to do this in the smartest way and it is clear to me that it's advantages outweigh it's disadvanteges.