Write about the following topic. The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Because of the massive use of the cares among the British population it has been predicted that in year 2000 there will be approximately 29 million cars in the country. There is an argue the right way to deal with this crises is introduce individuals to other ways of transportations additionally international rules should be created in order to control the people who own the car and the way that they use them. However, I completely agree with this opinion for two reasons. Firstly, the main reason is that with the use of cars exciding the climate of the country would be in danger. To explain, When the number of vehicles increase the unclean gas which contain a huge amount of carbon dioxcid will increase in this way, the air will be polluted. Additionally, citizens health will be endangered. For instance, my aunt had a problem with birthing Change the form of the verb birth show examples last year and the reason for her illness was that her lungs did not bare the amount of polluted air has been received, so the doctor as a solution for her problem suggested that it was better for her to move to a place which is less crowded and has more clean environment. When I talk to her last week she was feeling so better and her illness was completely cured. Secondly, if the number of vehicles increase in the country the roads will be crowded followed by that people will be enoyed annoyed by the sound of the cars horning day and night and it will affect their mentall health over the year. Most of the individuals will be pationtless, they will have hedacs heads and other problems which will affect the society. Thus, they will spread the negative vibe to each other consistently in this the society will be effected negatively and the country will be full mentally sike people. To conclude, if the increase of the vehicles do not get controlled and people do not learn an alternative way for the transportation, they will suffer mentally and physical health issues and the country will have a lot of problems to deal with regard to their citizens.