It is better for companies to help their workers feel happy at work rather than put lots of pressure on them for the sake of profit. Do you agree or disagree?

In the working sphere, it is important to have a contributing atmosphere to implement the job with eagerness.Some people consider that it is essential to keep people working with pleasure.Meanwhile,others suggest that putting pressure while working will give more success.From my perspective,working in a good environment with a contributive atmosphere will encourage them to achieve better results and have a sense of accomplishments. First of all, people doing their job with pleasure are more inclined to reach heights, due to putting huge effort.For each employee working under stress can be the reason of acquiring many problems and losing control of management. For example,. Consequently, people who have this type of job during a time can be disgusted and gave up. Secondly, people that prefer to be involved in a favorable job are more happy and starving for new accomplishments.Being involved in a job with a good surrounding and without burden from the company can become inspired to gain success. For instance,the friendly atmosphere and absence of barriers or time limitations can provide sustainable working process. As a result, for people who choose to work in a favorable conditions are more passionate to be motivated to reach a success. To sum up,it is paramount to be involved in both lovely and hard work for reaching success. To be concentrated on work that employees are fond of will assist to pursue a good career and open diverse doors to build a successful life.