Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our society we can face many people that have different preferences relating to jobs. While people consider that it is better to work in the same places for a long time, others suggest that collaborating with different organizations is productivel productively.From my perspective,it is more beneficial for a person to be involved in diverse companies as one enhance technique and broaden experience. On the one hand,being stuck in one job from the beginning of their employment, can boost prosperity in their occupation and give a sense of confidence. Also,during a certain period of time there employees adjust to the environment and implement the work with less stress. For instance, in a adapted and professional in their workspace, due to the hard-working during years. Although this approach can result in acquiring a sense of security and confidence,having stagnant lifestyle can be monotonous. On the other hand,working with different organizations can enrich a person's observation and lead to being multiple developed.Communicating with people possessing distinguished characters and dealing with the new tasks can build up flexibility. For example, for laborers who occasionally change workplaces assist them to adapt any kind of innovations and become an expertise employee. Consequently, people who advocate this lifestyle are more nimble and have a comprehensive approach. To sum up,it depends on each individual and its comfort.Either one or multiple places for employment can contain complexities and result in certain consequences,the main point is to implement assignments productively.