There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this?

It is argued that nowadays individuals travel to different nations to live there. This essay totally agrees with this statement because moving to other countries will open the door for better job opportunities, although this benefit, many people will struggle with language barriers and suffer from homesickness. Firstly, moving to another country provides more work opitions than stay at home. In other words, when individuals who are from developing countries move to developed countries they would find a lot of job that help them to have better live quality. For example, a recent survey found that the highest number of people from developing countries was succeed when they moved to developed countries, because they built their lives easily with viable job opitions. On the other hand, the prime advantage of living in international countries is open the door for better job opportunities more than their home. This leads people to success in their lives, because they can improve their skills and find good institution that equip them very well. In contrast, the greatest disadvantage of living abroad is struggling with language barriers, when people move to other countries they have to learn different language which takes time. Moreover, the second drawback is when people live abroad alone, they will suffer from homesickness, so they have to find some friends to solve this problem. In conclusion, although moving to different nations has different drawback such as language barriers and homesickness, living abroad has the greatest benefit for individuals to success in their lives such as more job choices.