Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does the shortage of fresh water cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

The shortness of clean drinking water supply in our current world now, is tend to increase year by year. This issue is extremely important due to the key part, that the water play in human health in general.in this essay I am going to discuss the issues of lacking fresh water and what can be done to solve this problems. Poor access to clean water can causses causes severe hug health problem to the human body. people who cant reach to good clean water supply can have enormous life threatening situation. such as, the total absent of minerals that can be found naturally in water is very crucial to the brain to function. moreover, all body organs need water to work and do all the vital activity that the human body needs to survive. in addition, as a results of desperate to water some individual will consume any kind of water even if it is undrinkable or unclean. Hence, that will lead to the possibility of having germs and bacteria in the human body. for example when the Sudan civil war started,some water wells was destroyed and people forced to drink from the dirty local river. And that leads to hug outbreak of disease such as, malaria. There are some steps that the government and people in charge can take to reduce the effect of lacking clean fresh water. firstly, drilling wells across the country can be very helpful. secondly, building dams to saves and collect rains water. finally, counters who are located near by big seas or rivers can purified the water and turning it to usable one. for example Saudi Arabia is an excellent example of building dams in the south of the country and turning the red Sea water to drinkable one. In conclusion, the clean water supply crises is essential to any community to survive and thrives. it is very challenging issue but can be overcome when government and people work together to maintain and preserve water.