4/The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a notice surge in our internet modern era, regarding online service such as, live coaching and online schooling Some people think this type of approach is way better than person to person teaching. I believe that, student or knowledge seeker can use both methods to gain the maximum benefit. People argue that,in our fast modern time we need more flexible time frame in gaining any types of knowledge. and the best way to have that, is by using the internet or live class. they think it make your access for information is not be limited to time and space. for example, i attended a class that hold in university of Abereden last week while i am in Saudi talking about how the student can score high marks in IELTS exam On the other hands, some individual think the best way to learn something is by being present in the class or the seminar.they believe that, being active with a group that looking to learn the same thing would easily make the student more enthusiastic and and more focus about the subject. For instance, the student that are choose to do home schooling always have the lowest score comparing the there peers which they attend class In conclusion, i believe that, both of these two ways has its own advantage and disadvantage,and successful people are tend to have a combination of online learning and class attending.