In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on sustainable living and reducing enviromental impact.

In many communities, people now days pay a big attention to improve their lifestyles and trying to decrease the environmental impact. Throw this journey they facing a lot of challenges that may affect their goals and trying to find out the ways to keep them emphasis on sustainable living. In my opinion when you realize the important of your sustainable living and how the environmental changes can affect your life its show that’s you start have an healthy mentality. The awareness of the societies to improve their quality of life start to growing day by day because they facing a miserable life with a lot of bad habits that affect their mental, physical emotional health. Unfortunately, now days there is a lot of distraction that affect of adopting a sustainable lifestyle. First the addiction of social media and smart phones especially with the new generations. Moreover, now we show the significant reducing on face to face conversation and that affect on people communication and gathering. People now days there are living a sedentary life styles because of all these distraction. Moreover, the decline of the number of healthy restaurant and change with variety of unhealthy options. To reduce this bad habits and gain a sustainability we have to encourage our self and people around us always. Additionally, there is a multiple practical actions people can do to contribute to sustainability. Healthy diet and exercising Change the form of the verb exercise show examples have a good impact on our life. Nevertheless, join a meditation and therapy classes can help you to keep focusing in your healthy life styles, In conclusion, people are aware about the important of healthy life’s but they have to do there best and good effort to keep up on this mentality.