You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own

There is no denying the fact that appearance is most important to both genders. While it is a commonly held belief that some company’s believe that their employees should dress appropriately, there is also an argument that others they think the quality of works is more valuable than appearance. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, it is crucial to show neat and elegant in your work, as well as your look reflect your personality. In other words, plenty of organisations are care about your appearance especially when you faced the clients and important people. In addition, there are many institutions have been strict regulations of their appearance and they determine how you wearing depends on your schedule. For example, if you are going to meeting a new job, first they will notice on your appearance then resume. On the other hand, others company they care more about the quality of your work. It is also possible to say that your efforts and passion are essential rather that how your looks or your wearing. Moreover, with new developments and rapid growth, they are concentrated on qualities tasks and skills. For instance, plenty of organisations have in their contracts condition about employees such as, evaluate your work and how to handle these tasks. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that appearance and value quality of work are significant factors for every organisations.