Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted.

The internet nowadays has become an important part of student lifestyle while it can be a significant role in their education. Through the negative side of using the internet by children, I firmly agree with the benefits of utilizing it at learning. The advantages of using a different source to get knowledge are various which help students to increase their experience by research on many websites. For instance, in Covid-19,situations many universities and schools seek to present a variety of specialized courses on management, design and languages. Another advantage that can consider an effective tool to share documents between students and their teachers and practice interactive activities by making a group in Google Drive to discuss homework and play on KAHOOT. On the other hand, the disadvantages of using the internet by students are that they cannot think in creativity side because they are stealing the ideas and stop think Change the form of the verb thinking show examples out of the box. Furthermore, it is not good for their health because most the young people prefer to spend free time playing with friends online rather than outdoor meet. In addition, recent United States research study results that 75% of students copy the essay from websites and they don't understand exactly task to answer on it by themself. In conclusion, I do not support the suggestion that internet use has to be restricted in education. As The student can use the internet is a good way more than the other ways throughout increasing their information and knowledge.