Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adults life brings more happiness, inspite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion?

While some individuals have different views that young people have the most happiness time in their life. However, some argue that adult life has got most happiness, although there are lots of obligations in this period. I believe that teenagers definitely have more enjoyment time. There are various reasons why people believe that adult has most happiness. Firstly, they may assert that when you are between the ages 18 to 30 you are more independent than before and adult can do lots of various things unassisted. For example, getting driver license and, drive your own car without any permission and choose your ideal partner. Another reason for their happiness is that they are financially independent and spend their money in a way they want which can contribute to a sense of fulfilment all of these make them feel ecstatic. In spite of these arguments, I believe that teenagers experience the most happiest time in their life. In my opinion, teenagers typically have fewer obligations they will not have these worries such as going to work, maintaining a household, worrying about their budget and paying the bills. They definitely have limited duties that one of the most important is going to school every day. As a result, adolescents should have lots of time to do various things and allowing them to enjoy more leisure time and explore their interests. In conclusion, although it might seem sensible that adulthood brings greater happiness. I personally believe that adolescence constitute the most joyous period in their life.