Some people feel that manufactures and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of foods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this globalized era, the usage of plastic is booming day by day which caused numerous effect to the environment. It is argued by some folks that industries should control the usage of plastic whereas, some individuals contend that it should stopped by consumers. In this essay, I am going to discuss the both opinions along with suitable examples. To begin with, the production companies play a vital role for the usage of plastic. Most of the manufactueres manufactures use plastic for the packaging because it is cheap source which give the benefit to businessmen. Nevertheless, in many regions government banned the usage of plastic in factories which automatically decreased the production of plastic packaging. For example, A survey conducted by Time New of India in which they indicated in India legal bodies banned the usage of plastic in some main cities like Mumbai and Delhi which dropped 50% of plastic usage. On the controry, It is also crucial that local citizen should reduce the usage of plastic in their daily routine. It is clearly indication if people banned the usage of plastic and don't buy the plastic packing products, then the production will drop significantly. In recent article wrote Change the form of the verb written show examples by University of Toronto in which they described in Italy one rural area local people banned the plastic packaging then in one year the usage of plastic is decreased by 70%. In a conclusion, there is no doubt plastic plays a important role to distrub the eco system of the enviroment. Therefore, it the duty of every citizen, government and manufactures comapnies should stop the usage of plastic packaging to protect the beautiful environment for upcoming generations.