Should students be allowed to choose which classes they take, or should they be required to take the same classes as everyone else? What are the advantages and disadvantages of each approach to education?

Some people are wondering should they only take the classes that they like or take all of the classes. At school, students must take all of the subjects. Otherwise, at university, they do not need to join all af the classes. This essay will examine the merits and drawbacks of it and conclusion will be made. First of all, youth at school must take all of the subjects even if they do not like it and have passion in it. For example, when I was in junior high school, I had to take all of the subjects, from history, physics, biology, geography, etc. At that time, I had to learn subjects in which I do not willing to take it as my prospect career in the future. Because of that, when exam was came, I felt confused and overwhelmed until I got bad marks on physics. Thus, the approach like this is not appropriate for all students. On the other hand, at campus, people can take all of the classes that they interested to learn. For instance, I am currently pursuing my bachelor degree in political science's major. Obviously, in this major, I take classes that related about politics, laws, and governance. I chose this major because I liked it and I do not have to feel stressful about the subjects because I eager to study it. Thus, this kind of education is better. To conclude, people are still arguing what is the best approach to learn, take all of classes or not. Personally, I am more suitable with the second one because students do not have to struggle when learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples. Even if it is any, the troubles are not as much as when taking all of classes. So, educators can consider to adopt this approach.