In the future the main reason for going to the shopping malls will be for entertainment, not to shop because of e-commerce. Do you agree or disagree

In the future the main reason for going to the shopping malls will be for entertainment, not to shop because of e-commerce. Do you agree or disagree More and more people these days shopping online. However, in some countries there are increasing numbers of malls. Usually people prefer to go there only having fun and just for spending time because of e-commerce. I generally agree with this point and I will consider my opinion in this essay. There are numerous disadvantages of shopping online. Sometimes you do not know exactly what you are getting. Products looked great might feel chintzy or cheap when you hold in. You can not determine the texture fabric, fit or quality just by looking at a photo. Other drawback is lack of touch and feel of product in online shopping. It creates concerns over the quality of the product on offer. It is impossible that trying clothes on. If we look at other point of the issue, shopping malls more interesting place to shop. People enjoy shopping at malls with friends. That is a good idea to spend time together. In the malls, there are entertainment places such as cinemas, bowling alleys, restaurants and playground for children. You can shop security while your children are in the exactly place. It makes great atmosphere for purchasing merchandises. Another positive aspect is you can have opportunity to try on clothes and get advice on products from shop assistant. They can help you to find your colour and size. Also, they recommend which one is suitable for you. Finally, in this physical stores allow price negotiations between customer and shopkeeper. You have chance to get products in a better deal if you gather more merchandises in one shop. That's why people don't go to shopping stores only for entertainment. However shopkeepers have to revolutionize quality of shop inventoriea. In my opinion it had better shops and entertainment are under one roof.