Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Someone supose supposed that telling the truth at all times is very essential,. Others believe telling lies is better than telling the truth in some ocasions. From my piont of view, I strongly support after one. As we all know, the lies in proper occasions called kind lies. Therefore, tell lies can protect someone from getting hurt. For example, someone who are close to us might hide their illness that we won't worried. Secondly, it is necessary to tell the lies when the truth is overload for somebody. Nowadays, there are many peple can't withstand pressure. They might get depression or even hurt themsleves. Last but not least, we don't know how to explain the situations to kids sometimes. In our daily life, when relatives passed away, we will tell kids that dead people moving to the stars. At this time, lies is innocent. On the other hand, maybe we want to kown the truth because we are eager to be relied. Furthermore, we might feel a sense of cheating when we find others are cheating us whether it is kind or unkind. To sum up, telling lies in some ocassions is necessary. We should recongnize when we tell lies is benifit benefits to someone we love.