There are more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

There are the majority of people in the older generation who are looking for work with younger people and they have to compete with them despite their future health issues. There would be one problem, why seniors would like to work with juniors. In my view, the biggest issue for older people, and this is the lack of jobs and opportunities to get money for their next lifetime. Because of this some juniors think that they have more possibilities to get their future professions. But, people of old age try to get their own way of competing with others. For example: Some 24.5% of South Koreans aged 70 and above were still working as of January, local media reported Monday, as officials increasingly look to keep more elderly in the workforce to address a demographic crisis according to South Korean Government’s Latest Statistics. One possible solution to this trouble could be, to open new kinds of extra work to help and allow people to create new jobs and more productive life experiences in their elder years. For example: in our country we have one governmental agency which helps people to make them feel more secure and give to the older workers more opportunities to work harder and get cash to live. Thanks to this, more than 15 or 20 percent of individuals were employed. In conclusion, troubles that come from older employees, and that is why there is a lack of unemployment in many states, however, there would be solutions of course, and as we can see here, there is apparently a solution for this situation.