Some people like to own the place where they live, but other people like to rent where they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is becoming increasingly common for people to have freedom of choosing in where they going live. While some people believe that they need to own private horizontal house, I, however, side with those who like to rent an apartment to live. On the one hand, owning housing could offers two main benefits. One major advantage is people could have an ultimate privacy and could showing independency for their social status. More and more, private housing might offers bigger security since they no longer sharing under the same roof with other families. Moreover, extended family members might be one of the reasons why people are working hard willingly to owning a horizontal house. In fact, renting an vertical housing quite unefficient for family with numerous members, as it does have limited space and room inside. Thus, it is more suitable for some people are better to choose owning their own property. On the other hand, there are several more benefits by renting a housing or an apartment. Firstly, the low maintenance cost that the tenant will have. As people are choose to rent a housing, they no longer to think about property taxes, housing maintenance routine, and great level security system they will get. Furthermore, younger generation which still thriving their experiences and still do not thinking about to have longer stay in one particular area, allowing them to rent instead of owning a house. This relatively a wiser choice since it enables them to move freely whenever they want, as renting provide a covenient option regarding rent time. In conclusion, while ownling horizontal house might offers higher privacy and larger space for family members, renting house offers more benefits for low maintenance housecare and individual's personal growth. Therefore, I remain firmly convinced that rent an apartment contribute positively towards people who still need time to thriving.