Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is irrefutable fact that sports plays a vital role in childen life. Most of the children engaged in sports and do some hard physical activities which leads to dangerous. I intend to discuss. To commence,There are plethora of reasons regarding this issue. Firstly, they choose sports as a top priority and do very tough exercise to boost up their stamina. Morover, Sports makes them more confident. They like to spend their lesiure time by doing exercise or sports which may be cause disabilities and long term injuries. Some children immidate immediate their famous sports person or renowed person but they forget about their age and food supplements so that is why children face tribulation related to their health. They are more passinate about sports and wants to make fame and name in the world. Apart from this, Sports are good if children play it under the privileges. It is schools responsibility to hire experience sportperson sport person who train them with proper way meanwhile children should know about prons and cons about sports. Firthermore, Proper attention should be there by parents also. children should also take care about the safety jackets and equipments and wear while playing games. To sum up, increasing awareness about sports and preparing adequate facilities can decrease the negative results on children while playing sports.