Some people beleive that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These day, our wider society become more creative than the past, we can also see that people have a lot of choices to decide there own live. Personally, the claim of this statement is disagreeable as the damage is seen, There are reasons to be eleborated celebrated as following. No one can deny that, nowadays some are got bad affects from choosing there own live. For instance some part of highschool children in Thailand can't decide what they're gonna study, while in the past it easily to choosed. However, lots of choices such as education ar not only provide their future, but also improve their abilities. Nowdays university are have many choices that student can choose for their favorite subject. Besides that, they can skip the university and go to work or work and studies. For example, In chulalongkorn university that located in Bangkok, Thailand, are have a lots of major, that make students studies on what they're interented in. There no doubt that, our worldwide are have massive of occupations and innovation. Moreover, hence it makes people can choose the job for what they're genuinely have workmanship in that part. Such as peoples who studied in engineering at chulalongkorn university can work about that, and it makes that company have a good employees. To sum up, althoght too many choices can harm to people who don't have their goals, it still brings benefits to our worldwide and population. Thus people should have your own goals and try hard to reached Change the form of the verb reach show examples it as much as you can.